قائمة المنتجات لافتات

المنتجات

تقدم Bettersize Instruments Ltd مجموعة واسعة من معدات تحليل حجم الجسيمات لمساعدتك في إيجاد حلول أفضل لأعمال تحليل حجم الجسيمات.

نحن نستخدم مناهج علمية متقدمة ، ونتعاون على نطاق واسع مع قادة الأبحاث 
العالمية في الأوساط الأكاديمية والحكومية والصناعية للإجابة على الأسئلة في طليعة أبحاث تحديد حجم الجسيمات. ننفذ كل خطوة إنتاج تحت سقفنا الخاص ، بما في ذلك تصنيع المكونات الرئيسية والتجميع الآلي ، لتوقع الفشل المحتمل أو مشاكل في عملية التصنيع.

الجودة هي جوهر الطريقة التي نؤدي بها أعمالنا ، ويتم التحقق منها باستمرار من قبل عملائنا وشركائنا. أحدث التقنيات ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة يمكِّن جهاز قياس حبيبات الليزر ، محلل حجم جسيم الصورة ، جهاز اختبار الخصائص الفيزيائية للمسحوق ، مقياس كثافة الصنبورمن العمل بدون مشاكل في المتوسط لأكثر من 1000 يوم.

لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، قدمنا التميز لشركائنا التجاريين. الآن ، طموحنا هو أن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال تحديد حجم الجسيمات وتوصيف المسحوق ، ونقدم جهاز تحليل حجم الجسيمات عالية الجودة ، لدعم الشركات والمختبرات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن Bettersize ، أفضل حلول حجم الجسيمات.

  • No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
    No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
  • 86-415-6163800
    86-415-6163800

EN
productlist_banner

Products

Bettersize Instruments Ltd offers a wide range of particle size analysis equipment to help you find better solutions for particle size analysis work.
We use advanced, scientific approaches, collaborate extensively with global research leaders in academia, government and industry to answer questions at the leading edge of particle sizing research. We carry out every production step under our own roof, including key components manufacturing and automated assembly, to anticipate possible failures or manufacturing problems.

Quality is at the core of the way we do business, and is constantly verified by our customers and partners. The latest technology and strict quality control system enable our particle size instruments(e.g. laser granulometer, image particle size analyzer,powder physical properties tester,tapped density tester,etc.) to operate trouble-free on average for more than 1,000 days.

For more than 20 years, we have delivered excellence to our business partners. Now, our ambition is to become the leader in particle sizing and powder characterization field,offer top quality particle size analysis machine, to support companies and laboratories worldwide.

We are Bettersize, better particle size solutions.
  • No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
    No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
  • 86-415-6163800
    86-415-6163800