الأغذية والمشروبات

يوفر اختبار توزيع حجم الجسيمات لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات البيانات اللازمة لتحسين الجودة وكفاءة الإنتاج.
يرتبط أداء صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات ارتباطًا وثيقًا بجودة منتجاتها وسلامتها. وتشمل التحديات الأخرى الجودة الحسية ، فترة الضمان ، الاستقرار ، استقرار العملية ومراقبة الجودة. إن مورفولوجيا الطعام متنوعة ، بما في ذلك الحالة الصلبة ، الحالة السائلة ، المسحوق ، المساحيق والمستحلبات اللزجة ، وبعض الطعام في مرحلة الإنتاج الوسيط في شكل مسحوق. يمكن أن يوفر محلل حجم الجسيمات بيانات علمية لضمان أن الإنتاج في المرحلتين المتوسطة والنهائية يمكن أن يلبي المعايير ، وبالتالي توفير مراقبة الجودة العلمية والفعالة.
أحد الأمثلة على الحاجة إلى التحكم الدقيق في حجم الجسيمات هو تصنيع الشوكولاتة. في المرحلة الأولى ، تُطحن المناديل في عجينة سميكة تسمى محلول الشوكولاتة. يبلغ حجم الجسيمات في كتلة الشوكولاتة الآن حوالي 100 ميكرون. لتجنب الطعم المحبب في الشوكولاتة الجاهزة ، يتم إجراء عملية طحن أخرى لتقليل حجم الجسيمات إلى حوالي 18 ميكرون حيث يمكن لللسان الشعور بحبيبات من 18 ميكرون أو أكبر. إذا تم تصنيع مسحوق الكاكاو ، تتم معالجة مشروب الشوكولاتة إلى كعكة مضغوطة ، ويتم إنتاج زبدة الكاكاو. يتم وضع سائل أو كتلة الشوكولاتة في مكابس هيدروليكية تحت ضغط مرتفع للغاية لتصريف زبدة الكاكاو السائلة الشفافة والذهبية. يتم تبريد الكعكة المتبقية ويتم سحقها وغربلها إلى مسحوق الكاكاو. في هذه المرحلة ، يعجن سائل الشوكولاتة والمكونات الأخرى معًا وفقًا لنوع وجودة الشوكولاتة التي يتم تصنيعها. يخلط مشروب الكاكاو مع زبدة الكاكاو والسكر ويتم تنقيحه بشكل أكبر عن طريق تقليل حجم حبيبات مسحوق الحليب الصلبة والسكر إلى النعومة المطلوبة. يتم خلط مسحوق الكاكاو أو `` الكتلة '' مرة أخرى مع زبدة الكاكاو (المضافة لتعزيز الشعور بالفم بشكل أفضل وتقليل اللزوجة) والخمور بكميات مختلفة لصنع أنواع مختلفة من الشوكولاتة. يستخدم الليسيثين ، وهو مستحلب ، أرخص بكثير من زبدة الكاكاو 2577 دولارًا للطن (1577 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا / طنًا) لتقليل لزوجة الشوكولاتة ، وبالتالي يقلل من كمية زبدة الكاكاو الإضافية التي يجب إضافتها.
يمكن خلط المكونات معًا لساعات. يتم بعد ذلك تجفيف الخليط الناتج لتشكيل فتات يتم طحنها بمزيد من زبدة الكاكاو في المرحلة التالية لتحويل فتات الشوكولاتة السميكة إلى شوكولاتة حريرية. تقلل هذه الخطوة حجم الجسيمات من كتلة الكاكاو إلى 25 إلى 30 ميكرون. كلما كانت الشوكولاتة أكثر سلاسة ، كلما زاد الوقت الذي يقضيه في الدرفلة.
بغض النظر عن أي مادة صلبة أو سائلة أو مستحلب تستخدمه ، يمكن أن يساعدك نظام تحليل حجم الجسيمات و شكل الجسيمات في:
● اختبر بسرعة حجم الجسيمات وشكل الجسيمات من التركيبات الجديدة ، وشارك في تطوير منتج جديد
● تحسين عملية التكوير والتكوير
● التحكم في الإنتاج والتأكد من اتساق المكونات
● المشاركة في مراقبة الجودة وتحسين الإنتاجية والاختناق
محلل حجم الجسيمات
  • No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
    No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
  • 86-415-6163800
    86-415-6163800

EN

Food and Beverage

The particle size distribution testing of the food and beverage industry provides necessary data for improving quality and production efficiency.

The performance of the food and beverage industry is closely related to the quality and safety of its products. Further challenges include organoleptic quality, guarantee period, stability, process stability and quality control. The morphology of food is various, including solid state, liquid state, powder, powders and viscous emulsions, and some food at the intermediate production stage is in a powder form. The particle size analyzer can provide scientific data to ensure that production in the intermediate and final stages can meet the standards, thereby providing scientific and effective quality control.

One example where tight particle size control is required is in the manufacture of chocolate. In the first stage, the nibs are ground into a thick paste called the chocolate liquor. The size of the particles in the chocolate mass is now about 100 microns. To avoid a grainy taste in the finished chocolate, another grinding takes place to reduce the particle size to about 18 microns as the tongue can sense grains of 18 microns or larger. If cocoa powder is being made, the chocolate liquor is further processed into pressed cake, and cocoa butter produced. .The chocolate liquor or mass is put into hydraulic presses under extremely high pressure to drain off the clear, golden liquid cocoa butter. The press cake that is left is cooled, pulverized and sifted into cocoa powder. At this stage the chocolate liquor and other ingredients are kneaded together according to the kind and quality of the chocolate being made. The cocoa liquor is mixed with cocoa butter and sugar and this is further refined by reducing the particle size of the added milk powder solids and sugar down to the desired fineness. The Cocoa powder or 'mass' is blended back with the cocoa butter (added to promote better mouth feel and reduce the viscosity) and liquor in varying quantities to make different types of chocolate. Lecithin, an emulsifier, which is much cheaper than cocoa butter $2577/ton (£1,577/ton) is also used to reduce the viscosity of chocolate and so reduces the amount of extra cocoa butter that must be added.

The ingredients can be churned together for hours. The resulting mixture is then dried to form a crumb which is ground with more cocoa butter in the next phase to make the thick chocolate crumb into a silky chocolate. This step reduces the particle size of the cocoa mass to 25 to 30 microns. The smoother the chocolate desired, the more time spent in the rolling mill.

No matter which solid, liquid or emulsion you use, the Bettersize particle size and particle shape analysis system can help you to:
● Rapidly test the particle size and particle shape of new formulations, and participate in new product development
● Optimize the powdering and pelleting process
● Control production and ensure the consistency of ingredients
● Participate in quality control and improve productivity and throghput

  • No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
    No.9, Ganquan Road, Jinquan Industrial Park, Dandong, Liaoning, China.
  • 86-415-6163800
    86-415-6163800